FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Cranberries - No Need To Argue (180g Vinyl LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

The Cranberries - No Need To Argue

(180g Vinyl LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LDC20217

The Cranberries No Need To Argue on 180g LP 

Originally issued on Island Records in 1994, No Need To Argue is the sophomore effort from Irish alt-rock act The Cranberries and follow-up to their breakout 1993 debut Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? Propelled by the omnipresent hit song “Zombie” about the  1993 IRA bombings, the album was a worldwide smash and helped make the band one of the biggest of the '90s. Once again helmed by Everybody Else Is Doing It producer Stephen Street, No Need To Argue saw the band tackling more mature subject matter and employing a livelier rock sound than that of their mellow debut. Further highlights include "Ode To My Family," "Yeats' Grave," "Ridiculous Thoughts" and "Dreaming My Dreams." Gatefold 180 gram vinyl with printed inner sleeve that includes the lyrics. First domestic vinyl release!

The Cranberries No Need To Argue Track Listing:  

1.  Ode To My Family 
2.  I Can't Be With You 
3.  Twenty One 
4.  Zombie 
5.  Empty 
6.  Everything I Said 
7.  The Icicle Melts 
8.  Disappointment 
9.  Ridiculous Thoughts 
10. Dreaming My Dreams 
11. Yeats' Grave 
12. Daffodil Lament 
13. No Need To Argue 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Ode To My Family
2. I Can't Be With You
3. Twenty One
4. Zombie
5. Empty
6. Everything I Said
7. The Icicle Melts
8. Disappointment
9. Ridiculous Thoughts
10. Dreaming My Dreams
11. Yeats' Grave
12. Daffodil Lament
13. No Need To Argue

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More