FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Damned - So, Who's Paranoid (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Damned So, Who's Paranoid

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD44454

The Damned So, Who's Paranoid? on 2LP 

So, Who's Paranoid is the tenth studio album from seminal punk-rock group The Damned. Originally self-released in November 2008, it was the band's first album in seven years and to date is their last studio album. Musically, So, Who's Paranoid draws from the band's 80's gothic-rock sound. Unavailable for over two years, it is now being reissued as part of an extensive reissue campaign of The Damned's classic material with three bonus tracks to boot!

"So, Who's Paranoid? plays like a slideshow of the Damned's career, moving from simplistic, three-chord punk ("A Nation Fit for Heroes," "Nothing") to crooning goth ("Under the Wheels"), capping off with a baggy, shambling psych exploration that would be destructive if not placed safely at the end of the album...For a band seemingly long past their prime, this level of quality is no small accomplishment, digging at old veins to create a smaller-scale version of the Damned's earlier successes." - Jesse Cataldo, Slant Magazine

The Damned So, Who's Paranoid? Track Listing:        

1.  A Nation Fit For Heroes 
2.  Under The Wheels 
3.  Dr. Woofenstein 
4.  Diamonds 
5.  Since I Met You 
6.  Danger To Yourself 
7.  Maid For Pleasure 
8.  Perfect Sunday 
9.  Nature's Dark Passion 
10. Little Miss Disaster 

1.  Just Hangin' 
2.  Nothing 
3.  Dark Asteroid 
4.  Half Forgotten Memories (bonus track) 
5.  Aim To Please (bonus track) 
6.  Time (bonus track) 

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. A Nation Fit For Heroes
2. Under The Wheels
3. Dr. Woofenstein
4. Diamonds
5. Since I Met You
6. Danger To Yourself
7. Maid For Pleasure
8. Perfect Sunday
9. Nature's Dark Passion
10. Little Miss Disaster

1. Just Hangin'
2. Nothing
3. Dark Asteroid
4. Half Forgotten Memories (bonus track)
5. Aim To Please (bonus track)
6. Time (bonus track)

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.