FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Dwarves - Are Younger and Even Better Looking (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Dwarves - Are Younger and Even Better Looking

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD96716

California punk would never be the same after this 1997 satanic pop masterpiece. The modern Dwarves start here as our heroes work their way from trademark savage punk to radio ready gems like "Everybodies Girl" and blues classics like "You Gotta Burn." Bass giant Nick Oliveri makes his debut as the Dwarves deliver their first classic you can listen to while having relations in a sports car. Hits include "One Time Only," "We Must Have Blood" and "Demonica." This special gatefold double LP contains over 40 minutes of never before heard and super rare material from the era. A live radio show and unreleased studio recordings showcase a lineup that included Blag the Ripper, HeWhoCanNotbeNamed, Nick Oliveri and many more. Also includes B-sides, bonus tracks and Blag Dahlia's entire solo record. Limited to 1000 copies.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Unrepentant
  2. We Must Have Blood
  3. I Will Deny
  4. Demonica
  5. Everybodies Girl
  6. Throw That World Away
  7. Hits
  8. The Ballad of Vadge Moore
  9. One Time Only
  10. Pimp
  11. The Crucifixion is Now
  12. You Gotta Burn
  1. Let's Take A Ride
  2. The Wicked
  3. Haunt Me
  4. Theme From The Vicelords
  5. Star 69- A Million Miles
  6. Ask Me Why
  7. Come Gunnin'
  8. Lord of the Road
  9. One Time Only
  10. Throw That Girl Away
  11. Unrepentant Theme Intro
  12. We Must Have Blood
  13. Everybodies Girl
  14. Demonica
  15. Smack City
  16. You Gotta Burn
  17. Back Seat Of My Car
  18. Dairy Queen
  19. Drug Store
  20. Fuck Em All
  21. I Will Deny
  22. Surfing The Intercourse Barn

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.