FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Fray - Helios (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Fray - Helios

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF7918

The Fray Helios on 180g LP + Download

Denver, CO’s The Fray originally formed in 2002 and consists of Isaac Slade (pianist/vocalist), Joe King (guitarist/vocalist), Dave Welsh (guitarist), and Ben Wysocki (drummer). Since their 2005 double-platinum debut album, How To Save A Life, the Fray has enjoyed multiple platinum singles, over 5 million albums sold worldwide and a 2010 Grammy nomination.

The Fray’s fourth studio album Helios (Epic Records) follows-up 2012's Scars & Stories and is preceded by the Stuart Price (The Killers, Keane) and Ryan Tedder (One Republic, Adele) produced lead single “Love Don’t Die,” a fierce step up from the past while staying true to the band’s signature sound. 

"Working with Stuart was the best of both worlds," says frontman Isaac Slade. “We brought our organic instruments, and he brought his arsenal of electronic antiques. This record is all about running to the front lines of what we’ve done and pushing our borders even farther. Electronic instruments, drum samples, enormous backing vocals, opening up our writing to folks outside our camp.”

The Fray Helios Track Listing:

1.  Hold My Hand
2.  Love Don't Die
3.  Give It Away
4.  Closer To Me
5.  Hurricane
6.  Keep On Wanting
7.  Our Last Days
8.  Break Your Plans
9.  Wherever This Goes
10. Shadow and a Dancer
11. Same As You
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Hold My Hand
2. Love Don't Die
3. Give It Away
4. Closer To Me
5. Hurricane
6. Keep On Wanting
7. Our Last Days
8. Break Your Plans
9. Wherever This Goes
10. Shadow and a Dancer
11. Same As You

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.