FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Game - The Documentary 2.0 (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Game - The Documentary 2.0

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDG45217

The Game The Documentary 2.0 on Colored 180g 2LP

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The Documentary 2 is the highly anticipated follow up to The Game's hit debut album The Documentary (2005), which has sold over 5 million copies worldwide. For this special project, The Game has returned to the studio with his mentor and childhood hero, Dr. Dre, along with an impressive list of collaborators: Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Drake, Future, Q-Tip, will.i.am, Fergie, Mike Will, Diddy, Cool and Dre, DJ Premier, and many more.

"To my true fans: it's been really dope to have you ridin' with me the last 10 years from the 1st Documentary till now," says The Game. "I appreciate your loyalty & the patience you have displayed while waiting for me to finish The Documentary 2. This album is better than my 1st for more than a few reasons. After Kendrick dropped his album, then Dr. Dre dropped Compton then the movie doing 100 million after just 2 weeks...this album will add to my city's continuous legacy! 

"I'm proud to be from Compton and I wish Eazy E was alive to see us flourish yet again...This album cover represents the struggle to stay alive in a city where Crips and Bloods have been at war since 1972 and it's because of you the fans that I will again get to give you my documented accounts of life here in Los Angeles."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Intro
2. On Me ft. Kendrick Lamar
3. Step Up ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha
4. Don't Trip ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am
5. Standing On Ferraris ft. Diddy
6. Dollar And A Dream ft. AB Soul
7. Made In America ft. Mvrcus Blvck
8. Hashtag ft. Jelly Roll
9. Circles ft. Q - Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10. Uncle Skit
11. Dedicated ft. Future & Sonyae
12. Bitch You Ain't Shit
13. Summertime ft. Jelly Roll
14. Mula ft. Kanye West
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 ft. Drake
18. Just Another Day
19. LA ft. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.