FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The National - Alligator (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The National - Alligator

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDN0241

The National Alligator On Vinyl LP

Described by Uncut as 'a genuine treasure,' The National are five friends from Cincinnati, Ohio, who started making music in 1999, when they found themselves living near one another again in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. Alligator is the group's third critically acclaimed release.

“Alligator finds them pushing the tempos and trying on bigger shoes without losing the stately sense of pacing and dour melody that made their first two albums so pleasing." - Pitchfork

The National Alligator Track Listing

1.  Secret Meeting       
2.  Karen       
3.  Lit Up       
4.  Looking For Astronauts       
5.  Daughters Of The Soho Riots       
6.  Baby, We'll Be Fine       
7.  Friend Of Mine       
8.  Val Jester       
9.  All The Wine       
10. Abel       
11. Geese Of Beverly Road, The       
12. City Middle       
13. Mr. November 


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Secret Meeting
2. Karen
3. Lit Up
4. Looking For Astronauts
5. Daughters Of The Soho Riots
6. Baby, We'll Be Fine
7. Friend Of Mine
8. Val Jester
9. All The Wine
10. Abel
11. Geese Of Beverly Road, The
12. City Middle
13. Mr. November

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More