FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Seeds - The Seeds (Mono Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Seeds - The Seeds

(Mono Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDS29914

The Seeds' cornerstone 1966 garage punk debut back in mono on vinyl for the first time in a half-century! Featuring the '60s classics "Pushin' Too Hard" and "Can't Seem To Make You Mine," the album has been fully remastered and comes pressed on double vinyl with a bonus LP and 8 page insert in a gatefold sleeve. The second disc in the package consists of 9 outtakes from the period of the album's creation, virtually all of which are making their first appearance on the format. One selection - an alternate take of the classic B-side "The Other Place" - has never been released anywhere until now!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
LP1 - The Seeds (Remastered)
  1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  2. No Escape
  3. Lose Your Mind
  4. Evil Hoodoo
  5. Girl I Want You
  6. Pushin' Too Hard
  7. Try To Understand
  8. Nobody Spoil My Fun
  9. It's A Hard Life
  10. You Can't Be Trusted
  11. Excuse, Excuse
  12. Fallin' In Love
LP2 - Outtakes
  1. Out of the Question (Version 1)
  2. Excuse, Excuse EP Mix
  3. Dreaming of Your Love (Version 1)
  4. Pushin' Too Hard (Take 1)
  5. The Other Place (Take 2)
  6. It's A Hard Live (Take 3)
  7. Nobody Spoil My Fun (Alternate Overdub Take 3)
  8. You Can't Be Trusted (Take 3)
  9. Evil Hoodoo (Unedited Take and Intercut Section)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.