FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > The Walkmen - Lisbon (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Walkmen - Lisbon

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW2816

The Walkmen Lisbon on Vinyl LP

Lisbon was recorded over the course of eight months beginning in the fall of 2009 with You & Me producer Chris Zane (Passion Pit, Les Savy Fav, Tokyo Police Club). The band then traveled to Dallas to finish the album with producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, Explosions in the Sky). Featuring the band's signature vintage instrument-sound, Lisbon showcases "a lot of stuff that's Elvis-sounding, like early Elvis and Sun Records kind of sounds," says frontman Hamilton Leithauser.

The Walkmen Lisbon Track Listing

1.  Juveniles
2.  Angela Surf City
3.  Follow the Leader
4.  Blue as Your Blood
5.  Stranded
6.  Victory
7.  All My Great Designs
8.  Woe Is Me
9.  Torch Song
10. While I Shovel the Snow
11. Lisbon

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Juveniles
2. Angela Surf City
3. Follow the Leader
4. Blue as Your Blood
5. Stranded
6. Victory
7. All My Great Designs
8. Woe Is Me
9. Torch Song
10. While I Shovel the Snow
11. Lisbon

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More