FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Yardbirds - Sounds I Heard (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Yardbirds - Sounds I Heard

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDY56522

Easy Action presents Sounds I Heard, an amazing thirteen track collection of recordings (largely compiled from the band's Glimpses box set and covering the years 1963-1968) of the Yardbirds live in concert or taken from various BBC broadcasts. Some tracks have never previously been heard and most are unreleased.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Honey In Your Hips (recorded December 1963 at R.G. Jones Studios)
  2. Louise (April 5, 1964)
  3. I Wish You Would (April 5, 1964)
  4. Smokestack Lightning (live at the Marquee Club August 7, 1964)
  5. Evil Hearted You (BBC 1965)
  6. Heart Full of Soul (BBC 1965)
  7. Shapes of Things (BBC February 28, 1966)
  8. Over Under Sideways Down (BBC 1966)
  9. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago (De Lane Lea Studios, London August 1966)
  10. Mister You're A Better Man Than I (April 7 1967, Stockholm)
  11. Think About It (January 1968)
  12. Dazed & Confused (BBC 1968)
  13. My Baby (New York 1968)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.