FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Thursday - Full Collapse (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Thursday - Full Collapse

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDT1451
Thursday Full Collapse on LP + MP3 Download

New Brunswick, NJ post-hardcore band Thursday's inspirational and impressive 15 year career erupted with the release of their Victory Records debut, Full Collapse, in April of 2001. Vocalist Geoff Rickly described the album by saying, "It's the perfect blend of aggressive and melodic. It's also daring enough for the intelligent kids in the scene to get behind, it's special in a creative, individualistic kind of way." 

Their raw talent, humility and confidence became the model for dozens of bands to follow and the impact of Full Collapse can still be felt today. Thursday helped forward hardcore and punk rock by redefining the genre without losing its initial aesthetic. Relive the story that helped shape punk rock in the new millenium from the beginning with the highly sought after vinyl version of Full Collapse available now! LP also includes an MP3 digital download of the full album.

Thursday Full Collapse Track Listing:

1.  A0001 
2.  Understanding In A Car Crash
3.  Concealer
4.  Autobiography of a Nation
5.  A Hole in the World
6.  Cross Out the Eyes
7.  Paris In Flames
8.  I Am the Killer
9.  Standing On the Edge of Summer
10. Wind Up
11. How Long Is the Night?
12. 1100
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. A0001
2. Understanding In A Car Crash
3. Concealer
4. Autobiography of a Nation
5. A Hole in the World
6. Cross Out the Eyes
7. Paris In Flames
8. I Am the Killer
9. Standing On the Edge of Summer
10. Wind Up
11. How Long Is the Night?
12. 1100

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.