FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL - Deadpool: Original Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL - Deadpool: Original Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDD76901

Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Colored 180g 2LP

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The most irreverent anti-hero in the Marvel universe, Deadpool, finally makes it to the big screen with a beautiful R rating. Directed by Tim Miller, Deadpool tells the story of former special forces operative Wade Wilson (Ryan Reynolds) who, in an effort to cure his cancer, was subjected to an experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, disfigured skin, an unstable mind, and a "dark, twisted" sense of humor. Armed with new abilities and a new identity, Wilson hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

The film also happens to feature a bad-ass 90s soundtrack. Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury Road) contributed an exciting score covering a wide range of styles from electro to break beat to orchestral. The soundtrack also includes songs by Salt-N-Pepa, DMX, Neil Sedaka, Juice Newtown, Teamheadkick and of course the-one-and-only "Careless Whisper" by George Michael. Following an incredible $150 million opening weekend, Milan Records is proud to present a colored double 180g vinyl pressing of the Deadpool soundtrack with gatefold packaging!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Angel Of The Morning - Juice Newton
2. Maximum Effort
3. Small Disruption
4. Shoop - Salt-N-Pepa
5. Twelve Bullets
6. Man In A Red Suit
7. Calendar Girl - Neil Sedaka
8. Liam Neeson Nightmares
9. The Punch Bowl
10. Back To Life
11. Every Time I See Her
12. Going Commando

1. Deadpool Rap - Teamheadkick
2. Easy Angel
3. Scrap Yard
4. This Place Looks Sanitary
5. Watership Down
6. X Gon' Give It To Ya - DMX
7. Let's Try To Kill Each Other
8. Stupider When You Say It
9. Four Or Five Moments
10. A Face I Would Sit On
11. Careless Whisper - George Michael

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.