FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Train - California 37 (Vinyl LP+CD)
Click to Enlarge

Train - California 37

(Vinyl LP+CD)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT2221
Train California 37 on LP + CD

California 37 is the newest release from the Grammy Award winning band Train and follow-up to the band’s multi-platinum 2009 album Save Me, San Francisco and it's smash single “Hey Soul Sister.” Train recorded the new album in San Francisco and Los Angeles with Butch Walker and Espionage producing the record.

The first single from California 37, “Drive By,” has been rocketing up the sales and radio charts, with almost 180,000 singles sold in the first month. The song has been most added at multiple formats for several weeks in a row and is already charting at Top 40, Hot AC and AAA radio. Internationally “Drive By” has been embraced in the UK, Canada, Japan, France, Australia, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands and Switzerland among others.

The multi-platinum band Train made its mark on music history with their Grammy-Award-winning song “Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)” and chart-topping singles “Meet Virginia” and “Calling All Angels.” Train earned their third Grammy in 2011 for the worldwide smash “Hey Soul Sister” from Save Me, San Francisco. “Hey Soul Sister” was the biggest selling single of 2010 and hit #1 at radio in the US and in 15 countries abroad. Save Me, San Francsico has sold over one million albums worldwide and over ten million tracks.

Train California 37 Track Listing:

1.  This’ll Be My Year
2.  Drive By
3.  Feels Good At First
4.  Bruises (ft. Ashley Monroe)
5.  50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6.  You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7.  Sing Together
8.  Mermaid
9.  California 37
10. We Were Made For This
11. When the Fog Rolls In
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. This’ll Be My Year
2. Drive By
3. Feels Good At First
4. Bruises (ft. Ashley Monroe)
5. 50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6. You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7. Sing Together
8. Mermaid
9. California 37
10. We Were Made For This
11. When the Fog Rolls In

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More