FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Tsunami Bomb - Trust No One (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Tsunami Bomb - Trust No One

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT88211

Tsunami Bomb Trust No One on LP + Download

Kung Fu Records is proud to announce that they will be releasing a 14 song collection of rare, out of print, and unreleased tracks from the early years of Tsunami Bomb. Set to release on LP, the album will be titled, Trust No One and will pull songs from the previously out of print B-Movie Queens 7″, Mayhem On The High Seas 7″ and The Invasion From Within EP, as well as some hard to find and previously unreleased tracks from their pre-Kung Fu era. Previously these songs were only available to a select few, forcing people to download them at varying quality, so it's very exciting to finally have them in circulation once again!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Lemonade (1999) (rare version)
2. Irish Boys
3. Obligation (previously unreleased version)
4. Mushy Love Song (previously unreleased version)
5. Breakaway
6. 3 Days & 1000 Nights
7. Rotting Vampire Eyeballs
8. Cantare Del Morte (The Halloween Song)
9. The Invasion From Within
10. No One's Looking
11. No Good Very Bad Day
12. Marionette
13. Lemonade (2000)
14. ...Not Forever

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.