FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > TV On The Radio - Seeds (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

TV On The Radio - Seeds

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDT55919

TV On The Radio Seeds on Colored 180g 2LP + Download

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available


Seeds is the fifth full-length effort from Brooklyn, New York art-rock outfit TV On The Radio following 2008's Nine Types of Light. Seeds marks the acclaimed group's first since the 2011 death of multi-instrumentalist Gerard Smith. The new 12-track offering was produced by guitarist Dave Sitek and recorded at his Federal Prism studio in Los Angeles, CA. Lead single "Happy Idiot" ignites a hearty introduction to Seeds, catapulting out of the gate with an earnestly frenetic beat over a sweet chorus of resignation. One thing that remains a constant with TV on the Radio is that there is no constant, and one curveball trounces another on Seeds. This vinyl edition of Seeds also includes the two bonus tracks "Nobody Else" and "Mystery Eyes."

TV On The Radio Seeds Track Listing:

1.  Quartz
2.  Careful You
3.  Could You
4.  Happy Idiot
5.  Test Pilot
6.  Love Stained
7.  Ride

1.  Right Now
2.  Winter
3.  Lazerray
4.  Trouble
5.  Seeds
6.  Nobody Else (bonus track)
7.  Mystery Eyes (bonus track)
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Quartz
2. Careful You
3. Could You
4. Happy Idiot
5. Test Pilot
6. Love Stained
7. Ride

1. Right Now
2. Winter
3. Lazerray
4. Trouble
5. Seeds
6. Nobody Else (bonus track)
7. Mystery Eyes (bonus track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.