FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Venomous Concept - Kick Me Silly: VC 3 (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Venomous Concept - Kick Me Silly: VC 3

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDV36715

Venomous Concept Kick Me Silly: VCIII on LP

Notorious grinding punk outfit Venomous Concept (Kevin Sharp and Dan Lilker [ex-Brutal Truth], Shane Embury and Danny Herrera [Napalm Death], and John Cook [Corrupt Moral Altar]) return with the frantic new album Kick Me Silly: VCIII. The explosive band channels the urgency of grindcore, the raw blast of classic hardcore, and raucous irreverence of punk into a rowdy, 21-track adrenaline rush. Venomous Concept is certainly the real deal and Kick Me Silly: VCIII is an absolute blast; a high-spirited album that captures the true essence of the underground. Two fingers up!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Rise
2. Bust With You Debt
3. Anthem
4. The Potters Ground
5. Human Waste
6. Leper Dog
7. Farm Boy
8. Head On A Stick
9. Pretend
10. Johnny Cheeseburger
11. Forever War
12. Good Times
13. Pretty On The Inside
14. Holiday In Switzerland
15. Fucked In The Czech Repub
16. Neck Tie
17. Frontal Lobe Disorder
18. Daycare
19. Quazimodo
20. Burning Fatigue
21. Rocket Science

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.