FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Walker Brothers - Take It Easy with the Walker Brothers (180g Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Walker Brothers - Take It Easy with the Walker Brothers

(180g Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIW72095

The Walker Brothers Take It Easy With The Walker Brothers on 180g Import LP

Take It Easy is the sterling debut album from Los Angeles trio, The Walker Brothers, originally released in 1965. Not actually brothers, the group of Scott Walker, John Maus, and Gary Leeds made it big in the UK with beautifully orchestrated pop ballads in the same vein as those other non-siblings, The Righteous Brothers. Covering tracks from Burt Bacharach ("Make It Easy on Yourself"), Randy Newman ("I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore"), David Gates ("Girl I Lost in the Rain"), and Bob Dylan ("Love Minus Zero/No Limit"), this is a classic first outing and the world's first introduction to one of pop music's most celebrated eccentrics, Scott Walker.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Make It Easy On Yourself
2. There Goes My Baby
3. First Love Never
4. Dancing In The Street
5. Lonely Winds
6. The Girl I Lost In The Rain
7. Land Of 1000 Dances
8. You're All Around Me
9. Love Minus Zero
10. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
11. Here Comes The Night
12. Tell The Truth
13. Love Her
14. The Seventh Dawn
15. But I Do
16. My Ship Is Coming In

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.