FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Warm Ghost - Narrows (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Warm Ghost Narrows

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW3017
Warm Ghost Narrows on LP

Duality is one of the driving forces on Warm Ghost's debut album, Narrows to be released via Partisan Records. On the surface, that means every pop element like the comet-like chords "G.T.W.S.", the climatic synth-chased choruses of "Myths On Rotting Ships" is offset by an experimental one, from flourishes of field recordings to splintered blocks of beats and samples that suggest a life of listening to Aphex Twin, Autechre and fringe icons like Fennesz Cluster and Chris & Cosey.

Warm Ghost Narrows Track Listing:

1.  G.T.W.S.
2.  I Will Return
3.  Once One
4.  Myths On Rotting Ships
5.  Ply7
6.  Inside And Out
7.  Mariana
8.  Splay Of Road
9.  An Absolute Light
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. G.T.W.S.
2. I Will Return
3. Once One
4. Myths On Rotting Ships
5. Ply7
6. Inside And Out
7. Mariana
8. Splay Of Road
9. An Absolute Light

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.