FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Warzone - Sound Of Revolution (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Warzone - Sound Of Revolution

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDW4511

Warzone The Sound Of Revolution on LP + Download

Out of Print on Vinyl for Over 10 Years

Hardcore legends Warzone are renowned with developing the iconic New York hardcore sound. Originally issued in 1996, their fifth full-length album The Sound Of Revolution - produced by Bad Brains' Dr. Know - brilliantly combined their hardcore fury with their street-punk roots. Warzone toured the world over to share the moving lyrics and positively radiant message through wildly energetic shows and engaging sing-a-long choruses and the pioneering group's lasting impact and extensive catalog continues to be celebrated to this day. Anthems, unity, positivity, reality - this is Warzone - this is hardcore. Out of print for over 10 years, this vinyl pressing from Victory Records also includes a MP3 digital download of the full album.

Warzone The Sound Of Revolution Track Listing:

1.  S.O.S.
2.  United Worldwide
3.  At War With Reality
4.  Murdertown
5.  Throw Me A Line
6.  Countdown
7.  The Sound of Revolution
8.  The Snake & The Lion
9.  Free At Last
10. We Won't Forget
11. Warzone
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. S.O.S.
2. United Worldwide
3. At War With Reality
4. Murdertown
5. Throw Me A Line
6. Countdown
7. The Sound of Revolution
8. The Snake & The Lion
9. Free At Last
10. We Won't Forget
11. Warzone

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.