FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Weed - Running Back (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Weed - Running Back

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW50314

Weed Running Back on LP + Download

In September 2013 Vancouver, BC’s Weed released an LP of sentimental dream-grunge called Deserve on Seattle's Couple Skate Records and started doing laps around the continent including support of Fucked Up on their critically acclaimed Glass Boys tour, silencing the critics (literally, in some cases) and stirring up a loyal fanbase lovingly referred to as the Field Trippers. With lead 7" single "Thousand Pounds" released this past February and tours booked in both the US and Europe, 2015 proves to be a busy year for Weed as they put all of their efforts behind Running Back, their second full-length and debut on Lefse Records. Fader totally nailed it on the head when they proclaimed that, "Weed sound like the music they're making is their entire lives."

Weed Running Back Track Listing:

1.  Muscles 
2.  Stay in the Summer 
3.  Thousand Pounds 
4.  Meet Me With Ease 
5.  Depending On 
6.  Puncture 
7.  Hiding Spot 
8.  Never Leave 
9.  Yr Songs 
10. They Don't Ask Me

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Muscles
2. Stay in the Summer
3. Thousand Pounds
4. Meet Me With Ease
5. Depending On
6. Puncture
7. Hiding Spot
8. Never Leave
9. Yr Songs
10. They Don't Ask Me

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.