FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Wildcat! Wildcat! - No Moon At All (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Wildcat! Wildcat! - No Moon At All

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW28058

Wildcat! Wildcat! No Moon At All on LP + Download

Wildcat! Wildcat!'s debut full-length, No Moon At All, out on Downtown Records/MapleMusic Recordings, ties the trio’s indie-pop anthems into a cohesive widescreen vision. Packed with the Los Angeles-based band’s uplifting musicality and angelic harmonies, the 10-track album, which features production from M83′s Morgan Kibby, represents both a major artistic leap and the culmination of the group’s rise since "Mr. Quiche" and their initial run of buzzy singles.

Featuring longtime friends Jesse Taylor (vocals, bass), Michael Wilson (vocals, keys) and Jesse Carmichael (vocals, drums), Wildcat! Wildcat! officially formed in 2012. Their early tracks, available as blog downloads and a single from the tastemaker label Neon Gold, led to the band’s 2013 self-titled debut EP on Downtown Records/MapleMusic Recordings, which received critical acclaim across the board.

On No Moon At All, Wildcat! Wildcat! achieve full headliner status. Its sweeping arc and range create an emotionally-rousing world for the band’s infectious underdog anthems. "Tower" sets the tone with a dreamy build and explosive low-end, while lead single "Hero" mixes the group’s innovative harmonies with dance production and an earworm chorus. "Holloway (Hey, Love)," with its skyrocketing emotions, is sure to play over many-a-movie’s end credits, and "End Of The World Everyday" is a slinky, bold ballad.

Wildcat! Wildcat! No Moon At All Track Listing:

1.  Tower
2.  Garden Grays
3.  Up And Beyond
4.  Hero
5.  End Of The World Everyday
6.  Holloway (Hey, Love)
7.  Circuit Breaker
8.  Nothing Below
9.  Sentimental
10. Marfa
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Tower
2. Garden Grays
3. Up And Beyond
4. Hero
5. End Of The World Everyday
6. Holloway (Hey, Love)
7. Circuit Breaker
8. Nothing Below
9. Sentimental
10. Marfa

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.