FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Witch - Lazy Bones (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Witch - Lazy Bones

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDW10510

Witch Lazy Bones on LP  

Now Again's comprehensive overview of Zambia's premier garage, psych, prog, funk, afro-rock ensemble Witch, We Intend To Cause Havoc!, is now sold out in its 6LP box set form. So they're making the first four Witch albums available in archival reissue form. As with their box set, the audio is nigh-perfect - restored and remastered from the original master tapes. Witch's musical arc is contained to a five year span and, in retrospect, is a logical one. The band's third album, Lazy Bones!!, is the band's masterpiece - a dark, brooding psychedelic opus that makes equal use of wah-wah and fuzz guitars, while relying as heavily on the stomping feel of hard rock as it does the syncopation of funk.

Witch Lazy Bones Track Listing:

1.  Black Tears
2.  Motherless Child
3.  Tooth Factory
4.  Strange Dream
5.  Look Out
6.  Havoc
7.  October Night
8.  Off Ma Boots
9.  Lazy Bones
10. Little Clown

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Black Tears
2. Motherless Child
3. Tooth Factory
4. Strange Dream
5. Look Out
6. Havoc
7. October Night
8. Off Ma Boots
9. Lazy Bones
10. Little Clown

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.