FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Women - Public Strain (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Women - Public Strain

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW5211

Women Public Strain on Vinyl LP

On their debut self-titled album, Women embraced sonic brashness that deeper examination revealed to be tinted with sly pop melody. With their second album Public Strain, the band has honed a sound truthful to that reverb drenched noise while allowing the pop sensibilities to surface into clearer focus.This exact balance of delicate and dense is a pervasive thread throughout the album, reflecting the contradiction of the band's environment buried in urban sprawl framed by prairie landscape.

Women Public Strain Track Listing

1.  Can't You See
2.  Heat Distraction
3.  Narrow With the Hall
4.  Penal Colony
5.  Bells
6.  China Steps
7.  Untogether
8.  Drag Open
9.  Locust Valley
10. Venice Lockjaw
11. Eyesore

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Can't You See
2. Heat Distraction
3. Narrow With the Hall
4. Penal Colony
5. Bells
6. China Steps
7. Untogether
8. Drag Open
9. Locust Valley
10. Venice Lockjaw
11. Eyesore

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More