FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Wush - For Her (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Wush - For Her

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDW50874

For Her is the excellent hip-hop and lofi inspired debut album from German beatmaker Wūsh made with his SP-404 and SP-202 devices. Soft and relaxing instrumentals with just the right amount of dust. This is a 27-track chillwave collection of songs for someone special, and that special someone in your life. Includes a guest appearance by Tommpabeats.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Lately
  2. With You
  3. For Her
  4. Oh How Lovely (feat. Tommpabeats)
  5. Rain
  6. Late Nights with You
  7. Time Passes Us By
  8. Luvin'
  9. Never End
  10. Sun
  11. Roses
  12. Palms
  13. In Love
  14. Wave
  15. First One
  16. Tulips
  17. Leaves
  18. Submersed
  19. Summer
  20. Sailing
  21. Welcome
  22. Waking Up
  23. Raw Loop
  24. Rain
  25. Fruit
  26. Winter
  27. Until Later

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.