AC/DC - Power Up (180g Vinyl LP)

Now $24.99
Was $36.99
Save $12.00 (32%)
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
AC/DC - Power Up (180g Vinyl LP)

AC/DC - Power Up (180g Vinyl LP)

Now $24.99
Was $36.99
Save $12.00 (32%)
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

New Brendan O'Brien-Produced Album Serves as Tribute to Founding Member Malcolm Young!

Power Up is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band's seventeenth studio effort overall. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

Power Up
was announced with the release of the album's first single, "Shot In The Dark," and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again. 

"This record is pretty much a dedication to Malcolm, my brother," Angus says. "It's a tribute for him like ‘Back in Black' was a tribute to Bon Scott...All of the tracks that we've got on the album were written by me and Malcolm. A lot of them were ideas we had that we knew were good AC/DC ideas at the time. But we just never got around to getting them on record." 
180 gram vinyl LP housed in a gatefold jacket.

  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot in the Dark
  4. Through the Mists of Time
  5. Kick You When You're Down
  6. Witch's Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man's Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought