Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits (Vinyl 2LP)

Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
California customers: Please click here for
your Proposition 65 warning.
Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits (Vinyl 2LP)

Cheap Trick - Authorized Greatest Hits (Vinyl 2LP)


2000 Collection Available on Vinyl 2LP with Track-By-Track Liner Notes by the Band

Cheap Trick remains among the most influential and popular bands of any era, armed with a catalog of classics like "I Want You To Want Me," "Surrender," "Dream Police," and the No. 1 hit single, "The Flame." The iconic band has earned more than 40 international gold and platinum certifications, and has sold 20 million records worldwide. In 2016, Cheap Trick was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Featuring 18 Cheap Trick classics, the historic Authorized Greatest Hits (2000) collection from Rockford, Illinois' finest is now available on double vinyl LP complete with track-by-track liner notes by the band.

  1. I Want You To Want Me (Live at Budokan – April ‘78)
  2. Ain't That A Shame (Live at Budokan – April '78)
  3. Southern Girls (Single Version)
  4. California Man
  5. Surrender
  6. Stop This Game (Single Version)
  7. Voices
  8. Dream Police
  9. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)
  1. Tonight It's You
  2. Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
  3. Mandocello
  4. I Can't Take It
  5. She's Tight
  6. That 70's Song (Based on "In The Street")
  7. Walk Away (Featuring Chrissie Hynde)
  8. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  9. The Flame (Single Version)
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct