Gary Clark Jr. - This Land (Vinyl 2LP)

Price $29.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Gary Clark Jr. - This Land (Vinyl 2LP)

Gary Clark Jr. - This Land (Vinyl 2LP)

Price $29.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

2020 Grammy Award-Winner for Best Contemporary Blues Album, Best Rock Performance ("This Land") and Best Rock Song ("This Land")!

On his third full-length album, This Land Grammy Award-winning guitar maverick Gary Clark Jr. channels his signature sense of soul from the crossroads of rock ‘n' roll, blues, jazz, hip-hop, reggae and punk. Featuring Clark Jr.'s most accomplished songwriting and virtuosic performances to date, This Land is a socially relevant, transcendentally ambitious, and musically rich declaration. It's a body of work that is dynamic in every sense, embodying an ever-evolving sound that has transformed Clark Jr. into an artistic force anointed by everyone from President Barack Obama to the late Prince. This Land is introduced by the powerful, take no prisoners title track single. This 2LP edition comes complete with a pair of bonus tracks.

  1. This Land
  2. What About Us
  3. I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)
  4. I Walk Alone
  5. Feelin' Like a Million
  6. Gotta Get Into Something
  7. Got to Get Up
  8. Feed the Babies
  9. Pearl Cadillac
  1. When I'm Gone
  2. The Guitar Man
  3. Low Down Rolling Stone
  4. The Governor
  5. Don't Wait Til Tomorrow
  6. Dirty Dishes Blues
  7. Highway 71 (Bonus Track)
  8. Did Dat (Bonus Track)
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought