Holidays Rule - Various Artists (Colored Vinyl 2LP)

Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
California customers: Please click here for
your Proposition 65 warning.
Holidays Rule - Various Artists (Colored Vinyl 2LP)

Holidays Rule - Various Artists (Colored Vinyl 2LP)


Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The seasonal music collection Holidays Rule comes to vinyl for the first time ever! This gatefold colored 2LP pressing features modern arrangements of timeless holiday classics like "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)," "Wonderful Christmastime," and "What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?" performed by an all-star line-up of artists that includes Paul McCartney, The Shins, fun., Rufus Wainwright, The Civil Wars, Calexico, and many more!

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Wonderful Christmastime
3. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
5. (Everybody’s Waitin’ For) The Man With The Bag
6. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
7. Green Grows The Holly
8. We Need A Little Christmas

1. That’s What I Want For Christmas 
2. May Ev’ry Day Be Christmas
3. Blue Christmas
4. Santa, Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
5. It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas
6. Señor Santa (Mister Santa)
7. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
8. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
9. Auld Lang Syne
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct