Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say (Vinyl LP)

Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
California customers: Please click here for
your Proposition 65 warning.
Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say (Vinyl LP)

Jack Harlow - Thats What They All Say (Vinyl LP)


Hailed by The Fader as a, "maverick rapper destined for legendary status," Louisville, KY native Jack Harlow has seen a meteoric rise since the release of his 3x-Platinum hit single, "Whats Poppin" (produced by Jetsonmade & Pooh Beatz,) in early 2020. The track earned Harlow a Grammy nomination for Best Rap Performance and anchors his Platinum-certified full-length debut album Thats What They All Say. A remix of the cut is also included here. Debuting at No. 5 on the US Billboard 200, the album includes fellow singles "Tyler Herro," "Way Out" and "Already Best Friends" and features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, DaBaby, Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne.


  1. Rendezvous
  2. Face Of My City (feat. Lil Baby)
  3. 21C/Delta
  4. Funny Seeing You Here
  5. Way Out (feat. Big Sean)
  6. Already Best Friends (feat. Chris Brown)
  7. Keep It Light
  8. Creme
  9. Same Guy (feat. Adam Levine)
  10. Route 66 (feat. EST Gee)
  11. Tyler Herro
  12. Luv Is Dro (feat. Static Major & Bryson Tiller)
  13. Whats Poppin
  14. Baxter Avenue
  15. Whats Poppin (feat. DaBaby, Tory Lanez & Lil Wayne) [Remix] [Bonus Track]
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct