Jack Johnson - In Between Dub (Vinyl LP)

Price $36.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Jack Johnson - In Between Dub (Vinyl LP)

Jack Johnson - In Between Dub (Vinyl LP)

Price $36.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

In March 2020, Jack Johnson reached out to Lee "Scratch" Perry to produce a dub remix album based on Jack's most loved recordings. On August 29, 2021, the project was brought to a halt as Scratch departed this physical world. In 2022, Jack and Subatomic Sound System, Perry's band of the last decade, connected directly and discovered they had all the pieces to bring Lee "Scratch" Perry's three creations to completion. In Between Dub also features dubs from Dennis Bovell, Scientist, Mad Professor, Nightmares on Wax, and more.

  1. Traffic In The Sky (Lee "Scratch" Perry Dub)
  2. Wasting Time (Subatomic Sound System Dub – Featuring Lee "Scratch" Perry)
  3. No Other Way (Dennis Bovell dUb Remix)
  4. Times Like These (Lee "Scratch" Perry x Subatomic Sound System Dub)
  5. Calm Down (Dennis Bovell dUb Remix)
  6. Better Together (Nightmares On Wax Mix)
  7. One Step Ahead (Scientist Dub)
  8. Breakdown (Nightmares On Wax Mix)
  9. Turn Your Love (Mad Professor Dub)
  10. You Can't Control It (Yaadcore Dub)
  11. It's All Understood (Monk Dub)
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought