Led Zeppelin - Mothership (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

Price $99.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Led Zeppelin - Mothership (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

Led Zeppelin - Mothership (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

Price $99.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Led Zeppelin Mothership on 180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set

Half-Speed Mastered and Cut by Stan Ricker, Pressed at RTI: Mothership Features 24 Classic Led Zeppelin Tracks in Glorious Sound With Remastering Supervised by the Band Members

For the first time, Led Zeppelin's greatest songs are available in one place on MothershipHandpicked and sequenced by the band, and produced by guitarist Jimmy Page, the set's 24 career-spanning songs include "Communication Breakdown," "Heartbreaker," "Black Dog," "Stairway to Heaven," "Kashmir," "Whole Lotta Love," and basically every other Zeppelin staple you care to name. Bringing attention to this music's classic status doesn't begin to cover its importance, magnitude, appeal, and timelessness.

Fortunately, the sound on this superior box does indeed do the iconic band justice. Half-speed mastered and cut by Stan Ricker and pressed at RTI, with the painstaking remastering supervised by the band, these LPs sound fantastic, revealing every last bit of detail, dynamics, and soundstage dimensions. The Deluxe Archival box also comes with a 12-page color booklet with liner notes by Rolling Stone scribe David Fricke. The embossed cover art is designed by Los Angeles artist Shepard Fairey, and the records are all individually housed in separate jackets with unique artwork.

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song

1. Since I've Been Loving You
2. Rock and Roll
3. Black Dog
4. When The Levee Breaks
5. Stairway To Heaven
6. The Song Remains The Same

1. Over The Hills and Far Away
2. D'Yer Maker
3. No Quarter
4. Trampled Under Foot
5. Houses of the Holy
6. Kashmir

1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
2. Achilles Last Stand
3. In The Evening
4. All Of My Love

Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought