Muse - Drones (180g Vinyl 2LP)

Price $29.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Muse - Drones (180g Vinyl 2LP)

Muse - Drones (180g Vinyl 2LP)

Price $29.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Muse Drones on 180g 2LP + Download

UK arena rockers Muse will release their seventh full-length Drones in June 2015 on Warner Bros. Records. Co-produced by Muse and Robert John “Mutt” Lange, the album contains 12 tracks and is preceded by lead single "Dead Inside." Frontman Matt Bellamy explains the album's themes, "To me, ‘Drones’ are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behavior with no recourse. The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones. Drones explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors." Muse have sold 17 million albums worldwide. Their last album The 2nd Law was released in October 2012 and topped the charts in 21 countries including the UK. 

Muse Drones Track Listing:

1.  Dead Inside
2.  Drill Sergeant
3.  Psycho
4.  Mercy
5.  Reapers
6.  The Handler
7.  JFK
8.  Defector
9.  Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones  

1. Dead Inside
2. Drill Sergeant
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. JFK
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought