Nas - The Lost Tapes (Vinyl 2LP)

Price $36.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Nas - The Lost Tapes (Vinyl 2LP)

Nas - The Lost Tapes (Vinyl 2LP)

Price $36.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Continuing their celebration of fifty years of hip hop Sony Legacy proudly re-releases Nas' classic compilation The Lost Tapes. Originally issued in 2002, The Lost Tapes contains unused tracks from both the I Am... and Stillmatic sessions. Recorded with very sparse sounds and observational lyrics, the 2LP set offered a bit more insight to urban life and was a departure from the heavier content from his previous releases. Featuring such stand out tracks as "Doo Rags," "U Gotta Love It," and "My Way," this newly remastered edition comes pressed on premium quality vinyl with full-color labels featuring classic Nas artwork. Whether you're a die-hard Nas fan or a lover of classic hip-hop, The Lost Tapes is an essential addition to your collection!

  1. Doo Rags
  2. My Way
  3. U Gott Love It
  4. Nothing Lasts Forever
  5. No Idea's Original
  6. Blaze A 50
  1. Everybody's Crazy
  2. Purple
  3. Drunk By Myself
  4. Black Zombie
  5. Poppa Was A Playa
  6. Fetus
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought