Pantera - Reinventing The Steel (Colored Vinyl LP) * * *

Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
California customers: Please click here for
your Proposition 65 warning.
Pantera - Reinventing The Steel (Colored Vinyl LP) * * *

Pantera - Reinventing The Steel (Colored Vinyl LP) * * *


Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

2000's Reinventing the Steel is the final studio album from the paramount '90s heavy metal band Pantera following a four year hiatus after the release of 2006's The Great Southern Trendkill. Phil Anselmo's riveting bolts of passionate, in-your-face vocals are again faithfully discharged under the familiar Pantera squall of Dimebag Darrell's guitars, Vinnie Paul's drums, and Rex Brown's deft bass playing. Soulfully brutal tracks like "Revolution Is My Name," and "We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time," pulse with the restless angst fans have come to expect, but soar as well under the steady hands of Vinnie and Dime. "We'll Grind That Axe' is in a way, our motto," noted Anselmo. "We'll keep fucking kicking ass, giving our all, until we can't fucking do it anymore." Pantera's unfavorable demise would come only four short years later though with the onstage murder of Dimebag Darrell by a deranged fan. Available here on colored vinyl LP.

1.  Hellbound
2.  Goddamn Electric
3.  Yesterday Don't Mean S**t
4.  You've Got To Belong To It
5.  Revolution Is My Name
6.  Death Rattle
7.  We'll Grind That Ax For A Long Time
8.  Uplift
9.  It Makes Them Disappear
10. I'll Cast A Shadow

Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct