Seether - Disclaimer II (Colored Vinyl 2LP)

Price $32.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Seether - Disclaimer II (Colored Vinyl 2LP)

Seether - Disclaimer II (Colored Vinyl 2LP)

Price $32.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Available on Vinyl for the First Time as 2LP-Set!

Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Multi-platinum South African rockers Seether, in celebration of the band's 20-year anniversary, release three of their classic albums (Disclaimer II, Karma and Effect, and Finding Beauty in Negative Spaces) on vinyl for the very first time via Craft Recordings! Released early in the band's remarkable run, these three albums exemplify the distinctive musicianship and song-craft for which Seether are best known and helped solidify them as one of the most successful hard rock bands in the world. Disclaimer II is Seether's second studio album originally released in 2004 and serves as a recompilation of their debut album, Disclaimer. It includes the 12 original tracks (although slightly remixed) as well as eight additional tracks including the smash hit and RIAA-certified Platinum electric ballad "Broken" featuring Amy Lee of Evanescence. The album is now RIAA-certified Platinum as well. Colored 2LP-set.

  1. Gasoline
  2. 69 Tea
  3. Fine Again
  4. Needles
  5. Driven Under
  6. Pride
  7. Sympathetic
  8. Your Bore
  9. Fade Away
  10. Pig
  1. Fuck It
  2. Broken
  3. Sold Me
  4. Cigarettes
  5. Love Her
  6. Take Me Away
  7. Got It Made
  8. Out Of My Way
  9. Hang On
  10. Broken
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought