FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > D12 - D12 World (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

D12 D12 World

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD12338

D12 D12 World on 2LP

Respect The Classics Campaign Reissue

Featuring Special Edition Animated Cover with Growing Finger Nails & Rotating Planet!

2004's D12 World is the chart topping sophomore release from Detroit hip hop supergroup D12 aka The Dirty Dozen featuring Eminem, Proof, Kuniva, Bizarre, Fuzz Scoota, Swifty McVay, Kon Artis and Bugz. Boasting stellar production from the likes of Eminem, Dr. Dre, Kanye West and Hi-Tek, D12 World yielded the hit singles "My Band" and "How Come" and stands as the last release to date from the group. Continuing with its Respect The Classic campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic back on double vinyl with a special edition animated cover featuring growing finger nails and a rotating planet!

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Git Up
2. Loyalty
3. Just Like U
4. I'll Be Damned
5. Dude (Skit)
6. My Band
7. U R The One
8. 6 In The Morning
9. How Come

1. Leave Dat Boy Alone
2. Get My Gun
3. Bizarre (Skit)
4. Bitch
5. Steve's Coffee House (Skit)
6. 40 Oz.
7. Commercial Break
8. American Psycho II
9. Bugz '97 (Skit)
10. Good Die Young
11. Keep Talkin'

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.