Britney Spears - Oops! I Did It Again (Vinyl LP) * * *

Price $24.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Britney Spears - Oops! I Did It Again (Vinyl LP) * * *

Britney Spears - Oops! I Did It Again (Vinyl LP) * * *

Price $24.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning pop icon Britney Spears is one of the most successful and celebrated entertainers in pop history with nearly 150 million records sold worldwide and 70 million in the U.S. alone. Spears became a household name as a teenager when she released her first single "...Baby One More Time," a Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 smash and international hit that broke sales records with more than 20 million copies sold worldwide. It anchored her 14x Platinum 1999 debut album of the same name.

Only a year after the breakout success of her debut, Britney's 2000 follow-up was another offering of pop perfection for the TRL generation, debuting atop the Billboard 200 and setting a years-long record for the highest first week of sales by a female performer. Oops!...I Did It Again spun off three hit singles around the world ("Oops!...I Did It Again," "Lucky" and "Stronger"), was certified 10x Multi-Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and was supported by Spears' first world tour.

Released on vinyl LP as part of Sony Legacy's 2023 catalog reissue campaign.

  1. Oops!...I Did It Again
  2. Stronger
  3. Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
  4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  5. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  6. What U See (If What U Get)
  7. Lucky
  8. One Kiss From You
  9. Where Are You Now
  10. Can't Make You Love Me
  11. When Your Eyes Say It
  12. Dear Diary
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought