Brittany Howard - What Now (Colored Vinyl LP)

Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
California customers: Please click here for
your Proposition 65 warning.
Brittany Howard - What Now (Colored Vinyl LP)

Brittany Howard - What Now (Colored Vinyl LP)


Brittany Howard's What Now on Colored LP. The Frontwoman for the Alabama Shakes Revelatory New Studio Album. 

Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

There’s a double meaning to the title of What Now, the revelatory new album from Brittany Howard. “With the world we’re living in now, it feels like we’re all just trying to hang onto our souls,” says the Nashville-based musician and frontwoman for four-time Grammy Award-winning Alabama Shakes. “Everything seems to be getting more extreme and everyone keeps wondering, ‘What now? What’s next?’ By the same coin, the only constant on this record is you never know what’s going to happen next...”


  1. Earth Sign
  2. I Don’t
  3. What Now
  4. Red Flags
  5. To Be Still


  1. Interlude
  2. Another Day
  3. Prove It To You
  4. Samson
  5. Patience
  6. Power To Undo
  7. Every Color In Blue
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct