CAKE - Prolonging the Magic (180g Vinyl LP)

Price $27.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
CAKE - Prolonging the Magic (180g Vinyl LP)

CAKE - Prolonging the Magic (180g Vinyl LP)

Price $27.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Available on 180g Vinyl LP for the First Time with Remastered Audio

Formed in the early-90s as a somewhat antagonistic answer to grunge, which they saw as just another form of big, dumb American rock, CAKE's democratic processes, defiant self-reliance, and lucid yet ever-inventive music has made them a nation-state unto themselves, with no obvious peers, belonging to no school. 1998's Prolonging the Magic, CAKE's third studio album, is being released for the first time on 180 gram vinyl LP complete with remastered audio. The Platinum-cerfitified 13-track album includes the singles "Never There," "Let Me Go" and "Sheep Go To Heaven" plus the song "Hem of Your Garment" which was featured in the Farrelly brothers' 2000 film Me, Myself & Irene.

1. Satan Is My Motor
2. Mexico
3. Never There
4. Guitar
5. You Turn The Screws
6. Walk On By
7. Sheep Go To Heaven
8. When You Sleep
9. Hem Of Your Garment
10. Alpha Beta Parking Lot
11. Let Me Go
12. Cool Blue Reason
13. Where Would I Be?

Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought