Elliott Smith - Either/Or: Expanded Edition (Vinyl 2LP) * * *

Price $38.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Elliott Smith - Either/Or: Expanded Edition (Vinyl 2LP) * * *

Elliott Smith - Either/Or: Expanded Edition (Vinyl 2LP) * * *

Price $38.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

20th Anniversary Expanded Edition of 1997 Masterwork featuring Original Album Remastered Plus 5 Live Multi-Track Recordings, 3 Previously Unreleased Studio Recordings & B-Side Gem

1997's Either/Or is widely regarded as Elliott Smith's best album, and remains his best-selling. To commemorate the 20th Anniversary of this masterpiece, Kill Rock Stars proudly presents Either/Or: Expanded Edition which features the original tracks carefully remastered from original tapes under the supervision of Larry Crane, owner of Jackpot! Studios and archivist of the Estate of Elliott Smith plus a generous helping of bonus material. The additional content features five live multi-track recordings from the Yo Yo A Go Go Festival in Olympia, WA in 1997, as well as three previously unreleased studio recordings and one b-side gem. The double LP is packaged in a gatefold jacket with an insert of the original liner notes, a postcard of the original master tapes, and several never-before seen photos. This gorgeous collection is an essential listen for longtime fans and newcomers alike!


  1. Speed Trials
  2. Alameda
  3. Ballad of Big Nothing
  4. Between the Bars
  5. Pictures of Me
  6. No Name No. 5
  7. Rose Parade
  8. Punch and Judy
  9. Angeles
  10. Cupid's Trick
  11. 2:45 AM
  12. Say Yes
  13. My New Freedom (Live) (unreleased)
  14. Pictures Of me (Live) (unreleased)
  15. Angeles (Live) (unreleased)
  16. Some Song (Live) (unreleased)
  17. Rose Parade (Live) (unreleased)
  18. New Monkey (keys) (unreleased)
  19. I Don't Think I'm Ever Gonna Figure It Out (remixed)
  20. I Figured You Out (unreleased)
  21. Bottle Up And Explode (Alternate Version) (unreleased)
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought