Niall Horan - Heartbreak Weather (Vinyl LP)

Price $25.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Availability: In Stock
This item is in stock and ready to ship. Depending on the time of day when you place your order, it will ship same day or next business day.
Niall Horan - Heartbreak Weather (Vinyl LP)

Niall Horan - Heartbreak Weather (Vinyl LP)

Price $25.99
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Customers Also Viewed

Irish singer/and songwriter and former One Direction member Niall Horan follows-up his 2017 No. 1 album, Flicker, with the highly anticipated sophomore release, Heartbreak Weather. Featuring his new single "No Judgement" and up tempo number "Nice To Meet Ya," this body of work showcases his unique musicianship and magnetic vocal range. "When I listen to albums, I like to listen to them start to finish. With Heartbreak Weather, I wanted to tell the story that was in my head, hopefully lead people down the storytelling lane of an album track listing versus just ‘I'm gonna skip to the next one,'" explains Horan. "I was trying to think how I could write a different album than the usual...I wanted to write songs from different sides or from someone else looking in."

  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black And White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend The Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice To Meet Ya
  7. Put A Little Love On Me
  8. Arms Of A Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still
Related Videos
How We Pack Your Records At Music Direct
Customers Also Bought