FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Master P - Ghetto D (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Master P - Ghetto D

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM16214

Home to the signature hit singles, "Make 'Em Say Uhh!" and "I Miss My Homies," Master P continued to expand his No Limit empire with the triple platinum 1997 release Getto D (shortened from the original Ghetto Dope title whose scrapped cover featured a crackhead smoking out of a glass). Topping the Billboard 200, the hip-hop empresario effectively appropriates the best '90s styles here incorporating ballads, G-funk and street rap into the mix while also using the biggest stage to market his roster stars like C-Murder, Silkk The Shocker and Mystikal. Continuing with its vinyl campaign, UMe will be reissuing this hip-hop classic back on the forma for the first time since its original pressing.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Ghetto D
  2. Let's Get 'Em
  3. I Miss My Homies
  4. We Riders
  5. Throw 'Em Up
  6. Tryin 2 Do Something
  7. Plan B
  8. Weed & Money
  9. Captain Kirk
  1. Stop Hatin
  2. Eyes On Your Enemies
  3. Make 'Em Say Ugh
  4. Going Through Somethangs
  5. Only Time Will Tell
  6. After Dollars, No Cents
  7. Gangstas Need Love
  8. Pass Me Da Green
  9. Come And Get Some
  10. Burbons And Lacs

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.