FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Social Distortion - Live at the Roxy

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDS47884

This killer 1998 set contains all of the hits you'd hope for and captures the thrilling intensity of Social Distortion's best live shows, which makes Live At The Roxy a must for even casual fans. Featuring blazing versions of "Mommy's Little Monster," "Bad Luck," and "Don't Drag Me Down" plus covers of the Stones' "Under My Thumb" and The Man In Black's "Ring of Fire," it's essentially a career summation and set the band up for a new beginning as the new millennium was about to begin. Live At The Roxey reminded us that Social Distortion had stubbornly maintained every ounce of punk rock passion they'd emerged with in their younger days. Reissued almost 20 years on from its original release - this first (and only) live album from the Godfathers of Punk is pressed across 2LPs and features a replica of the rare poster that came with the 1998 pressing (featuring frontman Mike Ness on stage).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Story of My Life
  2. Bad Luck
  3. Under My Thumb
  4. Prison Bound
  5. Mommy's Little Monster
  6. Mass Hysteria
  7. The Creeps
  8. Another State of Mind
  9. Let It Be Me
  1. No Pain, No Gain
  2. Cold Feelings
  3. Telling Them
  4. I Was Wrong
  5. 1945
  6. Don't Drag Me Down
  7. Ball & Chain
  8. Ring of Fire

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.