FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Code Orange - Forever (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Code Orange - Forever

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDC46315

Recorded with producers Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA and Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studios in Salem, MA, Code Orange's follow up to 2014 breakthrough I Am King is a jarring and experimental body of work, pushing the envelope with songs like; "Bleeding In The Blur," "Kill The Creator," and "Spy. Comprised of Jami Morgan (drums / vocals), Eric Balderose (guitar / vocals), Reba Meyers (guitar / vocals) and Joe Goldman (bass), Code Orange has gripped listeners and press around the globe with their visionary compositions and aggressive power. Crashing through the confines of genre limitations, Code Orange has proved that their power lies in their fearlessness and audacity which has placed them at the front of the pack. Rolling Stone exclaims that, "Forever captures some of the most punishing noise the band has recorded to date, featuring songs rife with sudden transitions to still-harsher textures."



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Forever
  2. Kill The Creator
  3. Real
  4. Bleeding In The Blur
  5. The Mud
  6. The New Reality
  7. Spy
  8. Ugly
  9. No One Is Untouchable
  10. Hurt Goes On
  11. Dream2

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.