FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Coldplay - X & Y (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Coldplay - X & Y

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDC8611-2

Coldplay X & Y on 2x 180g Vinyl LP Set! 

2008 Limited-Edition Capitol Records 180g Vinyl Series… Don’t Miss These Titles! 

Musically, Coldplay has never sounded more adventurous than they do on X & Y and they absolutely perfect making simplicity seem sublime here. The music shifts from intimate, quiet and personal to soaring climaxes that culminate in massive layered sounds which push back the band's own boundaries. The scale of Coldplay’s ambition is on full display as they've never been known to shy away from success and with the momentum they manage to accrue with each successive release, there's literally no stopping this band.

Coldplay X & Y Track Listing

1.  Square One
2.  What If
3.  White Shadows
4.  Fix You
5.  Talk
6.  X & Y
7.  Speed Of Sound
8.  A Message
9.  Low
10.  The Hardest Part
11.  Swallowed In The Sea
12.  Twisted Logic
13.  Till Kingdom Come

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Square One
2. What If
3. White Shadows
4. Fix You
5. Talk
6. X & Y
7. Speed Of Sound
8. A Message
9. Low
10. The Hardest Part
11. Swallowed In The Sea
12. Twisted Logic
13. Till Kingdom Come

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More