FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Death Grips - No Love Deep WEB (LP)
Click to Enlarge

Death Grips - No Love Deep WEB


23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (14)
Item: LDD1776

Death Grips No Love Deep Web on LP 

No Love Deep Web is the controversial second studio album from Sacramento, CA experimental hip-hop act Death Grips - featuring vocalist Stefan "MC Ride" Burnett and production team Zach Hill and Andy "Flatlander" Morin - which the group originally leaked for free online in October of 2012 due to release complications with Epic Records who subsequently dropped them. 

Featuring a darker and more minimal style than their acclaimed debut The Money Store, No Love Deep Web is officially being issued on vinyl for the first time courtesy of Harvest Records. Death Grips is currently working on their third album which will be released on the group's own Third Worlds imprint in 2014. 

"It's as if No Love Deep Web was written and recorded knowing that its ultimate fate would either kill or catapult Death Grips. Essentially, the risk becomes the biggest reward." -  Grayson Currin, Pitchfork

Death Grips No Love Deep Web Track Listing:

1.  Come Up and Get Me
2.  Lil Boy
3.  No Love
4.  Black Dice
5.  World of Dogs
6.  Lock Your Doors 
7.  Whammy
8.  Hunger Games
9.  Deep Web
10. Stockton 
11. Pop
12. Bass Rattle Stars Out the Sky
13. Artificial Death In the West
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.