FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Eminem - Curtain Call - The Hits (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Eminem - Curtain Call - The Hits

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDE896

Eminem Curtain Call: The Hits on 2x Vinyl LP! 

Eminem's four studio albums shattered so many sales records that you might think just about every man, woman and gerbil on the planet already owns a bulk of the songs that make up this greatest hits collection. But Curtain Call presents the perfect opportunity to have another look at the life of Marshall Mathers. Starting out in the vein of the Beastie Boys and Slick Rick, he grafted filthy verses over bubbly nursery rhyme melodies and primitive Casio beats to come up with comical singles like 'My Name Is' and 'Real Slim Shady.' Then angst and reflection set in, resulting in rare moments of vulnerability ('Lose Yourself') and a richer musical experience ('Stan'). The three new tracks reflect the entire spectrum, with 'When I'm Gone,' a bittersweet goodbye letter, signaling the raw emotion and youthful enthusiasm of his early days have substantially faded, while 'Fack' counters that the Detroit rapper still has the dirtiest mouth in the business.

1. Intro  
2. Fack  
3. The Way I Am  
4. My Name Is  
5. Stan  
6. Lose Yourself  
7. Shake That  
8. Sing For The Moment  
9. Without Me  
10. Like Toy Soldiers  
11. The Real Slim Shady  
12. Mockingbird  
13. Guilty Conscience  
14. Cleanin' Out My Closet  
15. Just Lose It  
16. When I'm Gone  
17. Stan (Live)  

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More