FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fall Out Boy - From Under the Cork Tree (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fall Out Boy - From Under the Cork Tree

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF11330

Black Clouds and Underdogs Edition featuring 5 Bonus Tracks including 2 Remixes of Songs from the Album

Fall Out Boys' From Under the Cork Tree: Black Clouds and Underdogs edition recaps all 13 songs from the original breakthrough double platinum 2005 album and augments them with five bonus tracks, starting with the three B-sides, "Snitches and Talkers Gets Stitches and Walkers," "The Music or the Misery," and "My Heart Is the Worst Kind of Weapon" and rounding things out with the two exclusive remixes, "Sugar, We're Goin' Down (Patrick Stump Remix)" and "Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)." Now available on 180g 2LP.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 
  2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World 
  3. Dance, Dance 
  4. Sugar, We're Goin Down 
  5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 
  6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
  7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
  8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
  1. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
  2. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
  4. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
  5. XO
  6. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
  7. The Music Or The Misery
  8. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon (Demo)
  9. Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)
  10. Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.