FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (42)
Item: LDF59357

Fleetwood Mac Greatest Hits on LP

This 20 million plus selling 1988 Greatest Hits compilation gathers material Fleetwood Mac recorded during their most commercially viable years from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s and omits anything the band cut prior to 1975. It's actually the legendary hit makers second greatest hits package following the famous 'red sleeve' release from 1971. In addition to the seminal Fleetwood Mac favorites "Rhiannon," "Go Your Own Way," "Gypsy," "Dreams," "Little Lies," and "Tusk," the 13-song set also features "As Long As You Follow" and "No Questions Asked" which were produced especially for the album.

"...the platinum edition of Fleetwood Mac came together in 1975 with the recruitment of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks...This lineup proved far and away to be Fleetwood Mac’s most durable and successful. In addition to the most solid rhythm section in rock, this classic lineup contained strong vocalists and songwriters in Buckingham, Nicks and Christine McVie. Male and female points of view were offered with unusual candor on the watershed albums Fleetwood Mac (1975) and Rumours (1977)." - Rock & Roll Hall of Fame

Fleetwood Mac Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1.  Rhiannon
2.  Don't Stop
3.  Go Your Own Way
4.  Hold Me
5.  Everywhere
6.  Gypsy
7.  As Long as You Follow
8.  Say You Love Me
9.  Dreams
10. Little Lies
11. Sara
12. Tusk
13. No Questions Asked
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Rhiannon
2. Don't Stop
3. Go Your Own Way
4. Hold Me
5. Everywhere
6. Gypsy
7. As Long as You Follow
8. Say You Love Me
9. Dreams
10. Little Lies
11. Sara
12. Tusk
13. No Questions Asked

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.