FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDT5015
Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience on 2LP + Download

Justin Timberlake's highly anticipated third album, The 20/20 Experience, and follow-up to 2006's FutureSex/LoveSounds (4x Platinum) and 2002's Justified (3x Platinum), will be released on RCA Records

The album which Timberlake calls "the best stuff I’ve ever done,” was executive produced by the Grammy and Emmy Award-winning entertainer and includes the record breaking lead single "Suit & Tie" featuring Jay-Z. The 10-song set also includes contributions from former collaborators Timbaland and Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon among others.

Timberlake explains the album's title, “It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I’d say, ‘What do you think of this?’ And my best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see,’ and for some reason that stuck with me.”

"The 20/20 Experience is the biggest pop event of 2013 so far, but it's not quite a pop album. Its sense of musical space-time is more elastic and sprawling than anything on the radio: The 10 tracks average seven minutes; songs unfurl into vamps, abruptly change keys, pile on unexpected beats and harmonies. The music is catchy, but the emphasis is on rhythm and flow." - Rolling Stone
Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience Track Listing:

1.  Pusher Love Girl
2.  Suit & Tie
3.  Don't Hold the Wall
4.  Strawberry Bubblegum
5.  Tunnel Vision

1.  Spaceship Coupe
2.  That Girl
3.  Let the Groove Get In
4.  Mirrors
5.  Blue Ocean Floor
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don't Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision

1. Spaceship Coupe
2. That Girl
3. Let the Groove Get In
4. Mirrors
5. Blue Ocean Floor

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.