FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Kiss - Alive: The Millenium Concert (180G Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Kiss - Alive: The Millenium Concert

(180G Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDK9247

Kiss Alive: The Millennium Concert on 180g 2LP

Newly Remastered from Ultra-High-Definition Direct Stream Digital Transfers from Original Analog Tapes and Pressed on 180g LP at QRP

Vinyl Reissues of Band's Entire Catalog Commemorate Group's 40th Anniversary and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction

First Time on Vinyl

This year marks the 40th anniversary of rock and roll giants Kiss and, in true Kiss fashion, the band plan to make 2014 the biggest and loudest, non-stop rock and roll party of the century. Millions of people around the world originally discovered Kiss when they brought home an album and put it on their turntable for the first time. Those original Kiss albums are now remastered and will be available on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl

Kiss was the first signing to Neil Bogart’s Casablanca Records in 1973, offering them a contract on the spot after seeing them perform in New York City. Their self-titled debut would propel the band to the top of the rock and roll hierarchy where they have reigned for the past four decades, selling over 100 million albums worldwide. Kiss will be inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in April 2014, proof of the unparalleled devotion and loyalty of the Kiss Army to the “Hottest Band in the World.”

A souvenir of the farewell tour that a reunited original Kiss line-up of Paul, Gene, Ace and Peter mounted in 1999-2000, Alive: The Millennium Concert was recorded at BC Place Stadium in Vancouver, Canada on New Year's Eve 1999 and features rare official live versions of "Psycho Circus" and "Into the Void" along with classic repertoire material like "Deuce," "Love Gun," "Detroit Rock City," "Black Diamond," Detroit Rock City," "Beth" and "Rock And Roll All Nite." Available on vinyl for the first time!

Kiss Alive - The Millennium Concert Track Listing:

1.  Psycho Circus
2.  Shout It Out Loud
3.  Deuce
4.  Heaven's On Fire
5.  Into The Void
6.  Firehouse
7.  Do You Love Me
8.  Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
9.  2000 Man

1.  God Of Thunder
2.  I Love It Loud
3.  Lick It Up
4.  100,000 Years
5.  Love Gun
6.  Black Diamond
7.  Detroit Rock City
8.  Beth
9.  Rock And Roll All Nite
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Psycho Circus
2. Shout It Out Loud
3. Deuce
4. Heaven's On Fire
5. Into The Void
6. Firehouse
7. Do You Love Me
8. Let Me Go Rock 'N' Roll
9. 2000 Man

1. God Of Thunder
2. I Love It Loud
3. Lick It Up
4. 100,000 Years
5. Love Gun
6. Black Diamond
7. Detroit Rock City
8. Beth
9. Rock And Roll All Nite

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.